REPERTORY OF THE THEATRE

The Nutcracker

THE NUTCRACKER


This spectacle is devoted to the 120th anniversary of its premiere on stage of the Mariinsky Theatre in 1892. The libretto for the ballet was created by Marius Petipa based on the fairy- tale «The Nutcracker and the Mouse King» by E.T.A Hoffmann.

A legendary spectacle «The Nutcracker» in the version of «TALARIUM ET LUX», Theatre of Russian Ballet is a bright unique ballet extravaganza staged in classical choreography of Vasiliy Vainonen accompanied by lighting show with multimedia decorations.

A rehearsal process lasted for about a year, the result of this work was creation of a harmonious team. A great number of animation artists, designers, more than 30 ballet artists from Moscow and all over Russia helped to produce on stage such a complex performance.

People involved in work are: a legend of the World ballet, a People’s artist of the USSR Mikhail Lavrovsky, Honoured artist of RSFSR Boris Blankov (the Mariinsky Theatre), a dance coach of Choreography School of San-Francisco (USA) – Marina Aleksandrova, a dance coach and choreographer Yuriy Romashko, an outstanding costume designer Dmitriy Paradizov. The theatre team worked on fitting the production in multimedia decorations. Beauty and the highest level of dance performance of «TALARIUMET LUX» dance crew combined with complex technological systems will make you believe in theatre magic, believe in Hoffmann’s fairy-tale becoming alive on stage.

Age restriction: (6+)
Performance duration: 2 h. 10 min.

VIDEO


A short film-introduction of scenes from «The Nutcracker» spectacle

The premiere took place on RAMT stage, on May, 17th 2013.


Photo Gallery

Репертуар театра

Щелкунчик

Щелкунчик


Этот спектакль приурочен к 120-летию со дня премьеры балета на сцене Мариинского театра в 1892 году. Либретто к балету создано великим Мариусом Петипа по мотивам сказки Э.Т.А. Гофмана «Щелкунчик и мышиный король».

Легендарный спектакль «Щелкунчик» в версии Театра русского балета «TALARIUM ET LUX» — это яркий, неповторимый балет-феерия, поставленный в классической хореографии в обрамлении светового шоу с мультимедийными декорациями.

Около года шел репетиционный процесс, в ходе которого был создан слаженный творческий коллектив, задействовано множество художников-аниматоров, дизайнеров, более тридцати артистов балета Москвы и России, воплотивших на сцене сложнейшую постановку.

Над спектаклем работали: легенда мирового балета, Народный артист СССР – Михаил Лавровский, заслуженный артист РСФСР Борис Бланков (Мариинский театр), педагог Балетной школы Сан-Франциско (США) – Марина Александрова, педагог-хореограф Юрий Ромашко, выдающийся художник по костюмам Дмитрий Парадизов. Редакцию постановки под современные мультимедийные декорации осуществлял коллектив театра. Красота и высочайший класс исполнительского искусства танцовщиков труппы «TALARIUM ET LUX» в сочетании со сложными технологическими приемами заставят поверить зрителей в магию театра! В то, что сказка Гофмана действительно оживает на сцене!

Возрастное ограничение (6+)
Продолжительность: 2 ч. 10 мин.

ВИДЕО


Короткометражный фильм-анонс. Использованы фрагменты из спектакля «Щелкунчик»

Премьера состоялась в РАМТ 17 мая 2013.


Фотогалерея